OFFICIAL BALLOT STATE OF TENNESSEE

HAMBLEN COUNTY **AUGUST 1. 2024**

STATE DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY

UNITED STATES HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES **DISTRICT 1** Vote For One (1)

0 selected, incomplete

KEVIN JENKINS

BENNETT HIAPIDES

WRITF-IN

TENNESSEE HOUSE OF **REPRESENTATIVES**

DISTRICT 10 Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

NO CANDIDATE QUALIFIED

WRITE-IN

Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

UNITED STATES SENATE

MARQUITA BRADSHAW

LOLA DENISE BROWN

GLORIA JOHNSON

CIVIL MILLER-WATKINS

WRITF-IN

Page: 2

TENNESSEE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES DISTRICT 11 Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

JUSTIN L. GROSS

WRITE-IN

STATE EXECUTIVE
COMMITTEEMAN
DISTRICT 9
Unexpired Term
Vote For One (1)
0 selected, incomplete

NOAH ADKINS

WRITE-IN

OFFICIAL BALLOT COUNTY GENERAL ELECTION

HAMBLEN COUNTY, TENNESSEE **AUGUST 1. 2024**

ROAD COMMISSIONER DISTRICTS 1 & 2

Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

> TOM HYDE Republican Party Nominee WRITE-IN

ROAD COMMISSIONER DISTRICTS 3 & 4 Vote For One (1)

0 selected, incomplete

ASSESSOR OF PROPERTY Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

TERRY BRITT Republican Party Nominee

WRITE-IN

KFITH FI Y Republican Party Nominee

RHONDA EPPERSON **Democratic Party Nominee**

DISTRICTS 5 & 6 Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

ROAD COMMISSIONER

WRITE-IN

DELBERT NIX JR. Republican Party Nominee

WRITF-IN

ROAD SUPERINTENDENT

Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

JEFF WISECARVER Republican Party Nominee

WRITE-IN

ROAD COMMISSIONER DISTRICTS 7 & 8 Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

ROAD COMMISSIONER
DISTRICTS 13 & 14
Vote For One (1)
0 selected, incomplete

WILLIAM DAVID RICH Republican Party Nominee DENNIS R. GREENE Republican Party Nominee WRITE-IN

WRITE-IN

ROAD COMMISSIONER
DISTRICTS 9 & 10
Vote For One (1)
0 selected, incomplete

DANA A. RICH
Republican Party Nominee
WRITE-IN

ROAD COMMISSIONER
DISTRICTS 11 & 12
Vote For One (1)
0 selected, incomplete

CHARLES M. ANDERSON
Republican Party Nominee

WRITE-IN

SCHOOL BOARD JUDICIAL RETENTION QUESTIONS DISTRICTS 3 & 4 Vote For One (1) Supreme Court 0 selected, incomplete At Large Vote For One (1) ANGELA DARI ENE SMITH 0 selected, incomplete Republican Party Nominee Shall Dwight Tarwater be retained in JOE E. GIBSON, JR Independent Candidate office as a Judge of the Supreme Court, At Large, or be replaced? WRITE-IN RFTAIN SCHOOL BOARD DISTRICTS 7 & 8 Vote For One (1) **REPLACE** 0 selected, incomplete JONATHAN BRADLEY HARVILLE **Court of Criminal Appeals** Republican Party Nominee Western Division Vote For One (1) WRITF-IN 0 selected, incomplete SCHOOL BOARD Shall Matthew J. Wilson be retained DISTRICTS 13 & 14 in office as a Judge of the Court of Criminal Appeals, Western Division, Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete or be replaced?

RFTAIN

REPLACE

WRITE-IN

ROBERT WORKMAN

Republican Party Nominee